Loading... Please wait...
  • PureLife Enema Kits is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Contact Us

Purelife Health Equipment, LLC is located in Southern California. We are an online store only. All orders must be placed online. Senior citizens may place their order by telephone.

If you are local and would like to pick up your product in person you must first call and set an appointment time.

If you have questions before ordering one of our products we will be happy to help you . We can help you decide which kit and coffee best suits your needs.

If we miss your call, please leave a message. No worries. We return all phones calls.

Please see our "Video" and "FAQ" tabs if you are shopping after business hours. Most questions can be answered there.

 

Customer Service Telephone Hours are: 

Monday - Thursday & Saturday.  

We are closed Friday & Sunday.

 

                

 Monday - Thursday    9am - 5pm  PST

                              10am -  6pm  MST

                              11am -  7pm  CST

                              12pm -  8pm  EST

 

Friday                      Closed  

 

Saturday                 11am  - 4pm  PST 

                              12pm -  5pm  MST

                                1pm -  6pm  CST

                                2pm -  7pm  EST

 

Sunday                   Closed

 

 

Purelife Health Equipment, LLC

5412 Bolsa Avenue   Unit A

Huntington Beach, CA  92649   USA

 

Telephone:  (657)  215-2910  Customer Service lines closed Memorial Weekend

     Check your Call Time Zone Above--  All Orders must be placed Online.

 Email:  purelifehealth1@aol.com


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check: